top of page
Search

Book Launch

So, we are all contained, stuck inside and for my littlest this was hard! So, I wrote her a book (with the help of my mum and early years advisor) and illustrated it to help her understand what was happening. I thought that other parents might need something like this. A book that helped put a positive spin on what was happening, a book that was comforting for their children because the feelings were familiar to them

I want to give it to others to use, enjoy, read so please download it for free here on my website or buy it on amazon:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Can-outside-play-Not-Today-ebook/dp/B086V118D6/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=jillian+johnston&qid=1586638084&sr=8-1

The cost was the nominal price on Amazon for an independent author and all profits will be given to a charity of Millie and Ali's choice!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page